Enid Lending Team

PrintFriendly and PDF
Lawrence Yunkers

Lawrence Yunker

EVP, West Region Manager

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: lyunker@cnb-enid.com

Travis Dewald

Travis Dewald

Credit Analyst II

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: tdewald@cnb-enid.com

Holly Bunt

Holly Bunt

Commerical Lending Officer

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: hbunt@cnb-enid.com

JD Sarver

JD Sarver

VP, Commercial Lending

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: jsarver@cnb-enid.com

Braydon Dodson

Braydon Dodson

VP, Agriculture Lending

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: bdodson@cnb-enid.com

Austin Sebranek

VP, Agriculture Lending

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: asebranek@cnb-enid.com

   
Matt Imenek

Matt Simunek

Agriculture Lending Officer

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: msimunek@cnb-enid.com

Alyssa Beck

Alyssa Beck

Loan Participation Specialist

Phone: (580) 233-3535
Email: abeck@cnb-enid.com